FORMER PRESIDENTS, VICE PRESIDENTS, REGISTRARS.

	FORMER PRESIDENT	PHOTOGRAPH
1st President (Nominated)	DR. G. YOMCHA (3RD JAN., 2005 TO 31ST MARCH, 2006)	
2nd President (Nominated)	DR. P. P. CHALIHA (1ST APRIL, 2006 TO 31ST MARCH, 2007)	
3rd President (Nominated)	DR. HAGE LODOR (1ST APRIL, 2007 TO 31ST OCT., 2008)	
4th President (Nominated)	DR. TAJUM BASAR (1ST NOV., 2008 TO 30TH JUNE, 2011)	
5th President (Nominated)	DR. K. NISHING (1ST JULY, 2011 TO 30TH SEPT., 2015)	
6th President (elected by virtue of post)	DR. MOJI JINI (17TH NOV., 2015 TO 26TH OCT.,2017)	

7th President (elected by virtue of post)	DR. RINCHIN DORJEE KHRIME (27TH OCT., 2017 TO 31ST MAY, 2021)	
8th President (elected by virtue of post)	DR. RETO DOYE (24TH JUNE, 2021 TO 31ST OCT., 2021)	
9th President (elected)	DR. EMI RUMI (31ST MARCH, 2022 TO 22 ND MARCH, 2024)	

	FORMER VICE-PRESIDENT	PHOTOGRAPH
1st Vice-President (Nominated)	LATE DR. C. L. PEGU (3RD JAN.,2005 TO 23RD JULY, 2007)	
2nd Vice-President (Nominated)	DR. G. TATU (24TH JULY, 2007 TO 2ND JAN., 2009)	
3rd Vice-President (Elected)	DR. RETO DOYE (3RD JAN., 2009 TO 2ND JAN, 2014)	

4th Vice-President (Elected)	DR. ALLOK YIRANG (3RD JAN. 2014 TO 13TH MARCH, 2019)	
5th Vice-President (Elected)	DR. EMI RUMI (14TH MARCH, 2019 TO 30 th MARCH, 2022)	
6th Vice-President (Elected)	DR. LOBSANG TSETIM (31ST MARCH, 2022 TO 22ND MARCH, 2024)	

FORMER REGISTRARS		PHOTOGRAPH
1st Registrar-cum-Secretary	DR. MOJI JINI (3RD JAN.' 2005 TO 16TH NOV.' 2015)	
2nd Registrar-cum-Secretary	DR. MIKA UMPO (17TH NOV, 2015 TO 11 TH JUNE, 2025)	