## ARUNACHAL PRADESH MEDICAL COUNCIL HQ.::NAHARLAGUN ARUNACHAL PRADESH

No. APMC-60/2019 (3)

Dated Naharlagun, the 1<sup>st</sup> April, 2019.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the power conferred by the Rule 15 of the Arunachal Pradesh Medical Council Rules 2006, the Arunachal Pradesh Medical Council hereby appoint a Committee (Act & Rules) with effect from 14<sup>th</sup> March, 2019 to 1<sup>st</sup> March, 2024 or till further order with the following, namely:

1. **Dr. Hage Tam,** 

- Chairman

Member, Arunachal Pradesh Medical Council

2. **Dr. Pekba Ringu,** State Nodal Officer (NPPCD)

- Member

Member, Arunachal Pradesh Medical Council

3. Dr. Koj Jarbo

- Member

Member, Arunachal Pradesh Medical Council

Co-opted member(s) in the Committee can be included from the list of doctors registered with Arunachal Pradesh Medical Council, if felt expedient to do so by the Committee, with prior approval of the President, APMC.

## **Terms of Reference:**

- 1. The Committee shall suggest necessary correction/ amendment and inclusion of additional section and rules if so felt required in the Arunachal Pradesh Medical Council Act and Rules and submit the Report to the Executive Council of Arunachal Pradesh Medical Council from time to time.
- 2. The Committee shall meet at such place & time as may be appointed by the Chairman. Registrar cum Secretary, APMC will act as a convener of the meeting and convene meeting with prior approval of the Chairman.
- 3. Registrar cum Secretary, Arunachal Pradesh Medical Council shall assist the Committee in all matters.

This supersedes earlier notification No.APMC-13/2004, dated

2<sup>nd</sup> July, 2018.

Sd/- Dr. R.D. Khrime

President

Arunachal Pradesh Medical Council

Naharlagun.

## **No. APMC-60/2019** (3)

Dated Naharlagun, the 1<sup>st</sup> April, 2019.

Copy to:-

- 1. The President, APMC and Director Medical Education, T&R, A.P.
- 2. The Vice President, APMC and Joint Director of Health Services (P&D), Naharlagun, A.P.
- 3. The Chairman, Committee (Act & Rules), APMC.
- 4. All Members, Committee (Act & Rules), APMC.
- 5. All Members of the Arunachal Pradesh Medical Council.
- 6. All concerned.
- 7. Office copy.

(Dr. Mika Umpo) APHS

Registrar cum Secretary
Arunachal Pradesh Medical Council

Naharlagun